pCall us today: (901) 794-6500
5600 UNIVERSAL DRIVE MEMPHIS, TENNESSEE 38118
GENERAL ADMINISTRATION
Dan HorvathPresidentdan@sdrtrans.com
David SmithGeneral Managerdavid@sdrtrans.com
ADMINISTRATION
Crystal ShawManager, Administrationcrystal@sdrtrans.com
Matt KiernanAccounts Receivablemathew@sdrtrans.com
Tonia LansberryAccounts Payabletonia@sdrtrans.com
Casey ThomsonSupport Systemscasey@sdrtrans.com
Wanda JohnsonSafetywanda@sdrtrans.com
OPERATIONS
Mark SundquistDispatch Manager, Fleet 1mark@sdrtrans.com
Greg LatimerDispatch Manager, Fleet 2greg@sdrtrans.com
Joe HildebrandDispatch Manager, Fleet 3joe@sdrtrans.com
Andrea CogerDedicated Fleet Managerandrea@sdrtrans.com
Steve McKnightDriver Managersteve@sdrtrans.com
Walt JacksonDispatchwalt@sdrtrans.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ashley FerrellCustomer Service Account Managerashley@sdrtrans.com
Deborah HollimanCustomer Service Account Managerdebra@sdrtrans.com
Kim KeeneyCustomer Service Account Managerkim@sdrtrans.com
Donna DurstCustomer Service Account Managerdonna@sdrtrans.com
Tracey KetchumSupport Systemstracey@sdrtrans.com
SALES
Luis FernandezSales Representativeluis@sdrtrans.com
Jeannie RutherfordSales Representativejrutherford@sdrtrans.com